View  Edit  Attributes  History  Attach  Print  Search
Menu Main / Committee


The Clubs committee meets on a monthly basis to manage the affairs of the CRARC. The committee comprises;

The Committee of the Canberra Region Amateur Radio Club

OfficeOffice HolderPersonal Station Callsign
Vice PresidentMatt HadfieldVK1MH
Vice PresidentGlen EnglishVK1XX
SecretaryMalcolm HarringtonVK1AAH
TreasurerPhil LongworthVK1PL
Immediate Past PresidentAmanda HawesVK1WX
Membership SecretaryGraham CarterVK1GVC
Committee MemberMatt McNeilVK1MA
Committee MemberDale HughesVK1DSH
Committee MemberFarran RebbeckVK2XFR

There is a generic Email address committee "at" which will reach the committee as a whole.

Other Offices & Areas of Responsibilities

OfficeOffice HolderPersonal Station Callsign
Education OfficerFarran RebbeckVK2XFR
Foundation Course OrganiserFarran RebbeckVK2XFR
Assessment ManagerAmanda HawesVK1WX
QSL Bureau - OutboundMike WalkingtonVK1OO
QSL Bureau - InboundJohn ClareVK1CJ
Public OfficerMike WalkingtonVK1OO
Publicity OfficerPeter EllisVK1PE
State WICEN Co-ordinatorMatt McNeilVK1MA
Deputy WICEN Co-ordinatorPhil LongworthVK1PL
Information Systems AdministratorMatt HadfieldVK1MH
Asset Manager